Saturday 29 July 8.00pm

One of Great Comp’s favourite artists, and a great communicator with his audience, Roger Owens makes a welcome return to the Festival with a programme of music which displays his virtuosic technique as well
as his vivid sensitivity of expression.
Bach – Prelude and Fugue in D minor, BWV875
Bach – Prelude and Fugue in G major, BWV884
Mozart – Sonata in D major K576
Schumann – Waldszenen (woodland scenes) Op. 82
Chopin – Polonaise in F sharp minor, Op. 44
Chopin – Mazurka in C sharp minor, Op. 63, No. 3
Chopin – Mazurka in B flat, Op. 24, No. 4
Chopin – Mazurka in F minor, Op. 63, No. 2
Chopin – Ballade No1 in G minor, Op. 23
Mozart – Quintet for piano and winds in E flat major, K452

Tickets £26.00 (series discount applies)

For more information about Roger Owens please go to