Sunday 9 July 8.00pm

The distinguished Piatti Quartet, making their fifth visit to Great Comp, are widely renowned for their
‘acute sensitivity’ and their ‘lyrical warmth’, qualities that will be evident in their diverse programme
covering a broad spectrum of music and sources.

Joseph Phibbs: Cantus after Bach (Cantata BWV 4)
Vaughan Williams: Household Music – Three Preludes on Welsh Hymns
Rachmaninov: Romance from Quartet No. 1
John Ireland: Holy Boy
Mendelssohn: Quartet in E flat major, Op. 12

Tickets £28.00 (series discount applies)

For more information about the Piatti Quartet please go to